Galaxy Z Flip 5 teaser Unpacked event on July 26

galaxy-unpacked-2023-teaser

The upcoming Samsung Unpacked event will take place in the final week of July, as has been known for some time. In addition to a new flagship tablet and the Galaxy Watch 6 smartwatch line, the firm will introduce the Galaxy Z Fold 5 and Galaxy Z Flip 5 at the event.

Today, Samsung released a teaser for the Galaxy Z Flip 5 and announced that the Unpacked event will take place on July 26. No longer is there any question as to when it will be revealed at the event? Not that our initial scepticism was caused by the numerous Samsung Z Fold 5 and Z Flip 5 leaks that we have already seen.

Seoul will host its first Unpacked event here

Due to the pandemic, Samsung switched to virtual Unpacked events, but it is finally returning to live events. For these occasions, the company’s approach has changed. It will now hold Unpacked events in a different place each year to present its products alongside cultural and futuristic ambitions.

The location of the Unpacked presentation on July 26—Seoul, the capital of Samsung’s native South Korea—comes as no surprise. The headquarters of Samsung Electronics is also in Seoul. Global media will converge on Seoul for the ceremony, and SamMobile will also be there, so check back for our updates live from South Korea.

In addition to its announcement of the Unpacked event, Samsung published a little teaser for the Galaxy Z Flip 5. Only a side perspective of the device unfolding provides little information about the object. After the largest Unpacked leak, there isn’t much interest in the device remaining.

See also  Samsung Galaxy Buds2 color and design options shown in official rendering

SamMobile.com will allow you to keep up with everything that happens. The Unpacked event will also be live-streamed on Samsung.com and the company’s YouTube channel. On July 26, 2023, the event begins at 8:00 p.m. KST, 7:00 a.m. ET, 4:00 a.m. PT, and 12:00 p.m. BST.

Leave a Comment

Comments

No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *